Ammattikorkeakoulujen tekniikan yksiköiden luottamusmiehet

Ahvenanmaa
Aland Polytechnic
Hans Lavonius
hans.lavonius@ha.ax
018 537 000

Ekenäs/Åland
Novia
Tommy Nyman
tommy.nyman@novia.fi
044 762 3228

Helsinki
Metropolia

Hannu Räsänen
hannu.rasanen@metropolia.fi
040 569 2797

Jarno Varteva
jarno.varteva@metropolia.fi
020 7836 231

Arcada/Apollo
Kim Rancken
kim.rancken@arcada.fi
050 5448 158

Hämeenlinna
Hämeen ammattikorkeakoulu
Pekka Rantakylä
pekka.rantakyla@hamk.fi
040 536 0652

Joensuu
Pohjois-Karjalan ammattikorkeakoulu Karelia
Heikki Hara
heikki.hara@karelia.fi
050 9197512

Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän ammattikorkeakoulu
Esa Salmikangas
esa.salmikangas@jamk.fi
040 716 7285

Pasi Repo
pasi.repo@jamk.fi
040 716 7383

Kajaani
Kajaanin ammattikorkeakoulu
Esa Piirainen
esa.piirainen@kamk.fi
044 068 0667

Kemi
Lapin ammattikorkeakoulu
Ritva Lampela
ritva.lampela@lapinamk.fi
050 307 85 98

Kokkola
Keski-Pohjanmaan ammattikorkeakoulu
Risto Puskala
risto.puskala@centria.fi
044 7250 325

Kotka
Kymenlaakson ammattikorkeakoulu
Marja-Sisko Luode
marja-sisko.luode@kyamk.fi
044 702 8435
Toni Laitinen

Kuopio
Savonia-ammattikorkeakoulu
Ari Tuomenlehto
ari.tuomenlehto@savonia.fi
044 785 6372

Lahti
Lahden ammattikorkeakoulu
Reijo Heikkinen
reijo.heikkinen@lamk.fi
050 538 2305

Lappeenranta

Mikkeli
Mikkelin ammattikorkeakoulu
Raine Lehkonen
raine.lehkonen@mamk.fi
050 312 5010

Mari Järvenmäki
mari.jarvenmaki@mamk.fi
050 379 6946

Oulu
Oulun seudun ammttikorkeakoulu
Ari Korhonen
ari.korhonen@oamk.fi
040 592 6692

Pori
Satakunnan ammattikorkeakoulu
Ari Ekholm
ari.ekholm@samk.fi
044 7103 301

Riihimäki
Hämeen ammattikorkeakoulu
Toni Laitinen
toni.laitinen@hamk.fi
050 336 2494

Rovaniemi
Rovaniemen ammattikorkeakoulu
Ritva Lampela
ritva.lampela@lapinamk.fi
040 585 5784

Seinäjoki
Seinäjoen ammattikorkeakoulu
Ilkka Loukola
ilkka.loukola@seamk.fi
044 830 2363

Tampere
Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu
Reijo Manninen
reijo.manninen@tamk.fi
040 840 6535

Turku
Turun ammattikorkeakoulu
Paula Aali
paula.aali@turkuamk.fi
040 355 0823

Vaasa
Vaasan ammattikorkeakoulu
Martti Mustonen
martti.mustonen@puv.fi
040 840 5927

Varkaus
Savonia
Ari Tuomenlehto
ari.tuomenlehto@savonia.fi
017 255 6000

Vasa
Novia
Holger Sved
holger.sved@novia.fi
044 512 3207

Ylivieska
Keski-Pohjanmaan ammattikorkeakoulu
Tapio Malinen
tapio.malinen@centria.fi
08 449 2562