Jäsenyhdistysten puheenjohtajat

Arcada/Apollo
Magnus Westerlund
magnus.westerlund@arcada.fi

Ekenäs
Taina Sjöholm
taina.sjoholm@novia.fi

Mariehamn
Key Ginman
key.ginman@ha.ax

Helsinki
Metropolia
Taija Salminen
taija.salminen@metropolia.fi

TOOL HAMK
Timo Karppinen
timo.karppinen@hamk.fi

Hämeenlinna opettajakoulutus, AHO ry
Vesa Parkkonen
vesa.parkkonen@hamk.fi

Joensuu
Merja Öhman
merja.ohman@karelia.fi

Jyväskylä
Ida Arhosalo
ida.arhosalo@jamk.fi

Kajaani
Arja Sirviö
arja.sirvio@kamk.fi

Kemi
Mari-Selina Kantanen
mari-selina.kantanen@lapinamk.fi

Kotka
Jyri Mulari
jyri.mulari@xamk.fi

Kuopio
Eero Holmlund
eero.holmlund@savonia.fi

Lahti
Heikki Heiskanen
heikki.heiskanen@lab.fi

Lappeenranta
Eija Hauska-Mertanen
eija.hauska-mertanen@lab.fi

Mikkeli
Anna Forsström
anna forsstrom@xamk.fi

Oulu
Ville Salmi
ville.salmi@oamk.fi 

Pori
Jari Saarinen
jari.saarinen@samk.fi

Rovaniemi
Juhani Angelva
juhani.angelva@lapinamk.fi

Seinäjoki
Arto Saariaho
arto.saariaho@seamk.fi

Tampere
Lauri Hietalahti
lauri.hietalahti@tuni.fi

Turku
Tommy Nyman
tommy.nyman@novia.fi

Vaasa
Henrik Niemelä
henrik.niemela@vamk.fi

Varkaus
Tanja Brask
tanja.brask@savonia.fi

Vasa
Henrik Järveläinen
henrik.jarvelainen@novia.fi

TOOL Centria
Tero Niemi
tero.niemi@centria.fi