Paikallisyhdistysten Puheenjohtajat

Arcada/Apollo
Magnus Westerlund
magnus.westerlund@arcada.fi

Ekenäs
Taina Sjöholm
taina.sjoholm@novia.fi

Mariehamn
Hans Lavonius
hans.lavonius@ha.ax

Helsinki
Metropolia
Heikki Valmu
heikki.valmu@metropolia.fi

Hämeenlinna
Pekka Rantakylä
pekka.rantakyla@hamk.fi

Hämeenlinna opettajakoulutus
Heikki Hannula
heikki.hannula@hamk.fi

Joensuu
Merja Öhman
merja.ohman@karelia.fi

Jyväskylä
Karo Saharinen
karo.saharinen@jamk.fi

Kajaani
Arja Sirviö
arja.sirvio@kamk.fi

Kemi
Päivi Honka
paivi.honka@lapinamk.fi

Kokkola
Asta Aikkila-Vatanen
asta.aikkila-vatanen@centria.fi 

Kotka
Jyri Mulari
jyri.mulari@xamk.fi

Kuopio
Eero Holmlund
eero.holmlund@savonia.fi

Lahti
Reijo Heikkinen
reijo.heikkinen@lamk.fi

Lappeenranta
Eija Hauska-Mertanen
eija.hauska-mertanen@lab.fi

Mikkeli
Teemu Manninen
teemu.manninen@xamk.fi

Oulu
Ville Salmi
ville.salmi@oamk.fi 

Pori
Pekka Huhtala
pekka.huhtala@samk.fi

Rovaniemi
Juhani Angelva
juhani.angelva@lapinamk.fi

Seinäjoki
Heikki Heiskanen
heikki.heiskanen@seamk.fi

Tampere
Lauri Hietalahti
lauri.hietalahti@tuni.fi

Turku
Tommy Nyman
tommy.nyman@novia.fi

Vaasa
Henrik Niemelä
henrik.niemela@vamk.fi

Varkaus
Harri Heikura
harri.heikura@savonia.fi

Vasa
Leif Östman
leif.ostman@novia.fi 

Ylivieska
Hannu Leppälä
hannu.leppala@centria.fi