Paikallisyhdistysten puheenjohtajat

AHO ry
Heikki Hannula
heikki.hannula@hamk.fi
040 830 7427

Arcada/Apollo
Magnus Westerlund
magnus.westerlund@arcada.fi
040 513 4672

Ekenäs/Åland
Taina Sjöholm
taina.sjoholm@novia.fi
044 449 8206

Helsinki
Metropolia
Timo Junell
timo.junell@metropolia.fi
050 342 0648

Hämeenlinna
Pekka Rantakylä
pekka.rantakyla@hamk.fi
040 536 0652

Högskolan på Åland
Hans Lavonius
hans.lavonius@ha.ax
040 011 2224

Joensuu
Jarno Mertanen
jarno.mertanen@karelia.fi
050 919 7514

Jyväskylä
Pekka Lähdesmäki
pekka.lahdesmaki@jamk.fi
040 716 7469

Kajaani
Arja Sirviö
arja.sirvio@kamk.fi
050 0856 757

Kemi
Päivi Honka
paivi.honka@lapinamk.fi
044 544 1246

Kokkola
Laura Rahikka
laura.rahikka@centria.fi
040 808 6622

Kotka
Tapio Pilhjerta
tapio.pilhjerta@kyamk.fi
05 220 8515

Kuopio
Ari Tuomenlehto
ari.tuomenlehto@savonia.fi
044 785 6372

Lahti
Reijo Heikkinen
reijo.heikkinen@lamk.fi
050 538 2305

Lappeenranta
Eija Mertanen
eija.mertanen@saimia.fi

040 142 7904

 

Mikkeli
Arto Kohvakka
arto.kohvakka@mamk.fi
050 312 058

Oulu

 

Pori
Ari Ekholm
ari.ekholm@samk.fi
040 485 1441

Rovaniemi
Pasi Laurila
pasi.laurila@lapinamk.fi
040 536 5873

Seinäjoki
Heikki Heiskanen
heikki.heiskanen@seamk.fi
040 830 4269

Tampere
Lauri Hietalahti
lauri.hietalahti@tamk.fi
050 328 6131

Turku
Tommy Nyman
tommy.nyman@novia.fi
044 762 3228

Vaasa
Henrik Niemelä
henrik.niemela@vamk.fi
040 080 7060

Varkaus
Harri Heikura
harri.heikura@savonia.fi
044 785 6794

Vasa
Holger Sved
holger.sved@novia.fi
044 512 3207

Ylivieska
Hannu Puomio
hannu.puomio@centria.fi
044 449 2534