Paikallisyhdistysten puheenjohtajat

Arcada/Apollo
Magnus Westerlund
magnus.westerlund@arcada.fi
040 513 4672

Ekenäs/Åland
Taina Sjöholm
taina.sjoholm@novia.fi
044 449 8206

Helsinki
Metropolia
Jarno Varteva
jarno.varteva@metropolia.fi
020 7836 231

Hämeenlinna
Pekka Rantakylä
pekka.rantakyla@hamk.fi
040 536 0652

Joensuu
Jarno Mertanen
jarno.mertanen@karelia.fi
050 919 7514

Jyväskylä
Pekka Lähdesmäki
pekka.lahdesmaki@jamk.fi
040 716 7469

Kajaani
Arja Sirviö
arja.sirvio@kamk.fi
050 0856 757

Kemi
Markku Saastamoinen
markku.saastamoinen@lapinamk.fi
040 726 0146

Kokkola
Laura Rahikka
laura.rahikka@centria.fi
040 808 6622

Kotka
Tapio Pilhjerta
tapio.pilhjerta@kyamk.fi
05 220 8515

Kuopio
Ari Tuomenlehto
ari.tuomenlehto@savonia.fi
044 785 6372

Lahti
Reijo Heikkinen
reijo.heikkinen@lamk.fi
050 538 2305

Lappeenranta
Eija Mertanen
eija.mertanen@saimia.fi

040 142 7904

 

Mikkeli
Arto Kohvakka
arto.kohvakka@mamk.fi
050 312 058

Oulu
Elina Bergroth
elina.bergroth@oamk.fi
044 517 1361

Pori
Ari Ekholm
ari.ekholm@samk.fi
040 485 1441

Riihimäki
Kirsi Jaakkola
kirsi.jaakkola@hamk.fi
040 761 6841

Rovaniemi
Pasi Laurila
pasi.laurila@lapinamk.fi
040 536 5873

Seinäjoki
Markku Kärkkäinen
markku.karkkainen@seamk.fi
040 830 7480

Tampere
Lauri Hietalahti
lauri.hietalahti@tamk.fi
050 328 6131

Turku
Mika Jokinen
mika.jokinen@turkuamk.fi
044 907 4975

Vaasa
Henrik Niemelä
henrik.niemela@vamk.fi
040 080 7060

Varkaus
Harri Heikura
harri.heikura@savonia.fi
044 785 6794

Vasa
Holger Sved
holger.sved@novia.fi
044 512 3207

Ylivieska
Hannu Puomio
hannu.puomio@centria.fi
044 449 2534